Toyota Rock ‘n’ Roll Ride & Drive

lgp_horz_4cst_150ppi
Edited coupon 2.1.16

 

Toyota, Official Vehicle of the Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon Series, invites you to experience our bold line-up of vehicles at the expo and at the finish line on race day.

Want a $10 gift certificate to the Brooks Official Merchandise Store at the expo?  During Toyota’s Ride & Drive event at the expo, simply test drive one of Toyota’s vehicles to receive one!

Let’s go places.

Rock ‘n’ Roll Ride & Drive Locations

San Diego

Date:  June 2nd – June 3rd, 2017
Location:
Just Outside San Diego Convention Center Halls D & F
Hours:

  • Friday, June 2: 11:00am – 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 3: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Seattle
Date:
  June 16’th – June 17’th, 2017
Location:
Just Outside Century Link Field Event Center West Hall
Hours:

  • Friday, June 16: 12:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 17: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Chicago
Date:
 July 14’th – July 15’th, 2017
Location:
Just Outside McCormick Place Hall D1 Lakeside
Hours:

  • Friday, July 14: 12:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Saturday, July 15: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Virginia Beach 
Date:
  September 1st – September 2nd, 2017
Location:
Just Outside Virginia Beach Convention Center Halls B, C & D
Hours:

  • Friday, September 1st : 1:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Saturday, September 2nd : 10:00am – 5:00pm

Philadelphia
Date:
  September 15’th – September 16’th, 2017
Location:
Just Outside Pennsylvania Convention Center Hall F
Hours:

  • Friday, September 15’th : 12:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Saturday, September 16’th : 9:00am – 5:00pm

San Jose
Date:
  October 6’th – October 7’th, 2017
Location:
Just Outside San Jose McEnery Convention Center Halls 2 & 3
Hours:

  • Friday, October 6’th : 1:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Saturday, October 7’th : 9:00am – 5:00pm

Denver
Date:
  October 13’th – October 14’th, 2017
Location:
Just Outside National Western Complex Expo Hall and Hall of Education 
Hours:

  • Friday, October 13’th : 1:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Saturday, October 14’th : 10:00am – 5:00pm

Los Angeles
Date:
  October 27’th – October 28’th, 2017
Location:
TBD
Hours:

  • Friday, October 27’th : TBD
  • Saturday, October 28’th : TBD

Savannah 
Date:
  November 2nd – November 3rd, 2017
Location:
Just Outside Savannah International Trade & Convention Center Halls A & B
Hours:

  • Thursday, November 2nd : 3:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Friday, November 3rd : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Las Vegas
Date:
  November 9’th – November 11’th, 2017
Location:
Just Outside Las Vegas Convention Center Hall S1
Hours:

  • Thursday, November 9’th : 3:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Friday, November 10’th : 11:00am – 6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11’th : 9:00am – 7:00pm

San Antonio
Date:
  December 1st – December 2nd, 2017
Location:
Just Outside Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center Halls 4A & 4B
Hours:

  • Friday, December 1st : 12:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 2nd: 9:00am – 5:00pm

 

For more information regarding Toyota makes and models, check out www.Toyota.com.