Event Dates and Deadlines

M = Marathon | HM = Half Marathon | 10k = 10 Kilometers
*Participants should be prepared to maintain a continuous pace at, or faster than, the designated course time limit. Our tail vehicle and course cut-off/diversion programs are used to ensure road reopening timelines are met and participant safety is taken into consideration. Please see each event page for specific course cutoff locations.

Event

Event Date

Course Time Limits*(Hrs.)

Deadline for Race Changes

Washington D.C.

Mar 9, 2019

5.50 M | 4 HM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Medellín

Mar 10, 2019

4 HM | 2 10k

Thursday, January 24, 2019

San Francisco

Apr 7, 2019

4 HM

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Nashville

Apr 25-28, 2019

6 M | 4 HM

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Madrid, Spain

Apr 28, 2019

6 M | 3 HM | 1.50 10k

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Liverpool, UK

May 25-26, 2019

6 M |3.50 HM

Thursday, April 11, 2019

San Diego

Jun 1-2, 2019

7 M | 4 HM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Seattle

Jun 8-9, 2019

6.08 M | 4 HM

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Monterrey

Jun 15, 2019

3.50 HM | 1.50 10k

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Chicago

Jul 20-21, 2019

3.50 HM | 210k

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Dublin, Ireland

Aug 10-11,2019

3.50 HM | 1.67 10k

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Virginia Beach

Aug 31-Sept 1, 2019

4 HM

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Philadelphia

Sept 14-15, 2019

4 HM | 1.50 10k

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Montréal

Sept 21-22, 2019

6 M | 3.75 HM | 2.25 10k

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Chengdu

Sept 22, 2019

4.17 HM

Thursday, August 8, 2019

San Jose

Oct 5-7, 2019

4 HM | 2 10k

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Denver

Oct 19-20,2019

4 HM | 1.50 10k

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Merida

Nov 2, 2019

3.50 HM | 1.50 10k

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Savannah

Nov 2-3, 2019

7 M | 4 HM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Las Vegas

Nov 16-17, 2019

5 M | 4 HM | 1.58 10k

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Santiago

Nov 17, 2019

3.50 HM | 1.50 10k

Thursday, October 3, 2019

San Antonio

Dec 7-8, 2019

7 M | 4 HM | 2 10k

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Arizona

Jan 18-19, 2020

7 M | 4 HM | 2 10k

Thursday, December 5, 2019

New Orleans

Feb 8-9, 2020

7 M | 4 HM | 2 10k

Thursday, December 26, 2019

 

MHM 10k