Event Dates and Deadlines

M = Marathon | HM = Half Marathon | 10k = 10 Kilometers
*Participants should be prepared to maintain a continuous pace at, or faster than, the designated course time limit. Our tail vehicle and course cut-off/diversion programs are used to ensure road reopening timelines are met and participant safety is taken into consideration. Please see each event page for specific course cutoff locations.

Event

Event Date

Course Time Limits*(Hrs.)

Deadline for Race Changes

Washington D.C.

Mar 28, 2020

5.50 M | 4 HM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Medellín

Mar 8, 2020

4 HM | 2 10k

Thursday, January 23, 2020

San Francisco

Apr 5, 2020

4 HM

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Nashville

Apr 24-25, 2020

6 M | 4 HM

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Madrid, Spain

Apr 24-26, 2020

6 M | 3 HM | 1.50 10k

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Liverpool, UK

May 23-24, 2020

6 M |3.50 HM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

San Diego

May 30-31, 2020

7 M | 4 HM

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Seattle

Jun 6-7, 2020

6.08 M | 4 HM

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Monterrey

Jun 15, 2019

3.50 HM | 1.50 10k

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Chicago

Jul 18-19, 2020

3.50 HM | 210k

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Dublin, Ireland

Aug 10-11,2019

3.50 HM | 1.67 10k

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Virginia Beach

Sept 5-6, 2020

4 HM

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Philadelphia

Sept 19-20, 2020

4 HM | 1.50 10k

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Montréal

Sept 19-20,  2020

6 M | 3.75 HM | 2.25 10k

Monday, September 2, 2019

Chengdu

Nov 16, 2019

4.17 HM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

San Jose

Oct 3-4, 2020

4 HM | 2 10k

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Denver

Oct 17-18, 2020

4 HM | 1.50 10k

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Merida

Nov 2, 2019

3.50 HM | 1.50 10k

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Savannah

Nov 7-8, 2020

7 M | 4 HM

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Las Vegas

Nov 16-17, 2019

5 M | 4 HM | 1.58 10k

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Santiago

Nov 16, 2019

3.50 HM | 1.50 10k

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

San Antonio

Dec 7-8, 2019

7 M | 4 HM | 2 10k

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Arizona

Jan 18-19, 2020

7 M | 4 HM | 2 10k

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

New Orleans

Feb 8-9, 2020

7 M | 4 HM | 2 10k

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

MHM 10k